Другие журналы

scientific edition of Bauman MSTU

SCIENCE & EDUCATION

Bauman Moscow State Technical University.   El № FS 77 - 48211.   ISSN 1994-0408

Informatics, Computer Science and Management

Sales management of integrated products distribution at an industrial enterprise by using Internet distribution channel
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1112.0492165
A.B. Nikolaev, V.R. Rogov
 The authors analyze a sales management system at an industrial enterprise and evaluate the role of the Internet in the system. The authors consider the question of improving the process of production distribution at the enterprise through introduction of a new distribution channel. They show a model of choosing rational participation in the distribution channel, the control algorithm assortment policy of the company, and the sales volume prediction algorithm. The authors provide a model of developing a web-site and the algorithm for its optimization and promotion, as well as the results of introduction of a new distribution channel.
Web-oriented intelligent training systems based on the fuzzy pragmatist approach in teaching
# 11, November 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1112.0489620
V.E. Klyukin
The author considers a web-oriented computer training system with a fuzzy adaptive model of a student. This system is based on a modified pragmatist approach in teaching, which was called the fuzzy pragmatist approach by the author; in this approach the model of a student and learning process are based on fuzzy knowledge and methods of artificial intelligence. The author proposed two-layer multi-threaded control for a training system, it consists of the following layers: a layer of top-level (main stream), which is responsible for managing training activities and navigating the course, and internal level (secondary flow, here information is processed in the background) which is responsible for adaptation of the model of a student. A unified development process of computer-based training systems with the stage of a didactic design was introduced. The problem of callbacks from the server to the client was tackled in order to deal with non algorithmic problems occurring during the dialogue with PC by means of methods of artificial intelligence in client/server systems with remote server, including learning tasks.
Hybrid fuzzy neural model of intellectual data analysis for creating knowledge bases of soft expert diagnostic systems
# 12, December 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1212.0490457
A.S. Katasev, Ch.F. Ahatova
In this article the authors analyze the use of expert systems for solving diagnostic problems in many subject areas of human activity. The need for use of automated approach to formatting a knowledge base of the expert system based on the fuzzy neural network is substantiated. The need for developing a special hybrid algorithm based on the back propagation algorithm and the genetic algorithm in order to increase the efficiency of its learning is actualized. The authors provide a description of the developed algorithm. It was experimentally shown that application of this algorithm can improve the speed and accuracy of adjustment of parameters of membership functions of antecedents of fuzzy rules derived from teaching a fuzzy neural network. By the example of the task of medical diagnostic, efficiency of the proposed approach used for formatting knowledge bases of expert systems is shown.
Action models of personal identification systems with antinoise coding procedures
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0486630
D.A. Kryukov
The article considers models of systems ensuring identification; it gives an analysis of models of random and sequential retrieval from electronically erasable programmable read-only memory. On the basis of the obtained models the author defines mathematical criteria for evaluating the degree of effectiveness of antinoise coding and storage requirements. In the process of proving the allegations in the probabilistic evaluation it is suggested that the Hamming code be used.
Method of detecting anomalies in the source data at constructing a prognostic model of a decision tree in decision support systems
# 09, September 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0483269
V.I. Kuzovlev, A.O. Orlov
 The article describes methods of working with noise in the source data at constructing models of data analysis in decision support systems. The paper consists of five parts. The introduction describes the problem of presence of distortions in the input data when decision support systems are in operation. The authors set the task of research and development of methods of analyzing distortions in the data in the decision tree model. The second part of the paper is a survey of existing algorithms of decision trees and methods of work with corrupted data in them. Also the authors reviewed the literature on existing methods for anomaly search in data. The third part describes a method for estimating a local anomaly; the authors propose an extension of this method by using a new formula for calculating the distance between the values ​​of a categorical attribute. In the fourth part the authors propose a method for detection of anomalies in the source data at constructing a predictive model of the decision tree in decision support systems. In the conclusion, the results of the study are listed. 
Prognostic analysis of data by ID3O
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0483286
V.I. Kuzovlev, A.O. Orlov
The article deals with prognostic analysis, namely construction of a prognostic model of the decision tree. The introduction describes principles of the decision tree model and singles out significant problems in algorithms for constructing a decision tree - in particular, the problem of building a decision tree in the presence of noise in the data. The second part describes methods of automatic and manual processing of noise in the data, indicates the problem of limitation of material resources and time resources at manual processing. The third part describes known methods of noise processing in the data and building a decision tree model. On the basis of the research, the authors propose the ID3O algorithm for building a decision tree model in the presence of noise in the raw data and with limited resources for processing and improving data quality. The conclusion presents the results of the proposed algorithm in comparison with existing methods of building a prognostic model of the decision tree.
Verification of software models of communications networks
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0479500
A.M. Ivanov, A.I. Vlasov
 Development of software models of digital devices involves verification of compliance of the developed software project with initial requirements to logical functions of the device. In this paper the authors consider principles of developing test software environment for design of digital logic modules of a high-speed communications network. The verification methods for software models of logic modules of distributed data transmission and processing systems. The test software environment for a router block is responsible for reception and transmission of data packets.
Cycle skip in discrete phase-lock system
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0478399
A.A. Kovalchuk
The cycle skip phenomenon can have a significant impact on performance of phase-lock systems, it results in a sharp increase in frequency errors. The author analyzes the mean time till the skip of discrete phase-lock systems when interference in several ways is present. To study phase-lock systems the approximate Kramers formula and Zhuravlev formula for phase-lock systems with the integrating filter. The author compares characteristics of the average time for phase-lock systems of the 1st and 2nd order.
Intellectualized aircraft control systems
# 09, September 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0476244
A.V. Proletarskii, E.Yu. Alekseeva
The authors present an original concept of synthesis of intelligent systems controlling dynamic objects; the concept is based on the theory of functional systems formulated by P.K. Anokhin. The authors propose an approach to synthesis of aircraft control systems, using intelligent technologies. In this article different types of intellectualized aircraft control systems are considered.  The authors investigated the most promising intellectualised management system with the acceptor of action which includes genetic algorithms. The authors propose structures of intellectualized control systems for advanced aircraft and consider a method for reducing computational cost for implementation of the genetic algorithm based on application of the procedure of crossing - meiosis.
Electrostatic suspension with pulse width (PW) control of potentials and combined displacement sensors
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0476229
S.A. Vasyukov
The author studies the operation of a three-axle 12-electrode electrostatic suspension with regulation of high potentials according to the PW control law and with combined displacement sensors. The author considers problems of choosing the law of potentials control and their impact on the amplitude of forced vibrations of the rotor. The dynamic motion sensor error is studied. The results of simulation of forced oscillations for two management options and different levels of high voltage reference are presented in the article.
Calculation of parameters of local transducers for measuring electrical conductivity variations of Earth
# 09, September 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0476222
O.I. Miseyk
The author considers problems of designing local transducers of specific electric conduction which are mounted in industrial impact zones. The author obtained the ratio for determining configuration of electrodes in local transducers which provide signal interference compensation. The author proposes a flowchart for transducers measuring electrical conductivity of the medium, on the basis of local transducers which have compensation of signal interference fields and fields of unperturbed medium. A comparative analysis of sensors based on local and integral transducers is given in the article.
Progressive coding of audio by means of singular decomposition
# 08, August 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0812.0475576
A.A. Sviridov
The author considers the current best approaches to progressive audio coding which use one-dimensional and two-dimensional transformations. The author proposes a new method for progressive coding which is based on singular decomposition and gives the error estimate of the main stage of the algorithm. The author describes the new codec which uses the proposed ideas. The author considers the system of testing audio codecs which was developed in MATLAB; it allows comparison of classical codecs with the offered codec in numerical experiments on 200 compositions of 20 different genres. In some cases the new approach is better than other existing ones, and in some cases it is worse. During the numerical experiments it was determined that the proposed modification in the Tukey window conversion improved coding parameters of all the tested codecs. The new approach can be combined with the conventional ones. The author gives directions of future research.
Influence of control signals sampling on automatic control of prediction for activating phases of valve-turn inductor motors
# 08, August 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0812.0475551
Yu.V. Trunin
Basing on simulation methods the author studies stability of automatic control of prediction for activating phases of valve-turn inductor motors at time sampling of control signals. The author determines the minimum acceptable ratio of the sample time period of control signals and the switching phase voltage.
Effects on second order phase lock of harmonic interference and additive noise
# 09, September 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0475444
A.A. Kovalchuk
The author analyzes statistical dynamics of continuous phase lock systems of second order in the presence of combined interventions. On the basis of the Markov unit of random processes (Fokker-Planck-Kolmogorov equation), by using various approximations, the author obtained statistical properties of the phase-locked loop of second order. In the first place, this is probability density (PD) of the error signal, frequency of skips, as well as the mean difference between the oscillations of the controlled oscillator and the signal at the input of the combined action of phase lock as an additive mixture of signal, the sum of several harmonic noises and Gaussian noise. The author provides a comparison of characteristics of the phase locks of the 1st and 2nd order.
Rational decision-making in design of assembly diagrams
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0475116
A.N. Bojko, A.A. Ivahnenko, A.I. Chernyanskii, A.A Solncev, П.А. Товкач
This article proposes a new approach to development of assembly diagrams and assembly structure. The authors show that the basic design properties affecting feasibility of these diagrams can be presented as a preorder relation on a set of parts of the product. The symmetrical part of the preorder is an equivalence relation describing accessory of parts to assemblies. Factorization of preorder on its symmetric part gives a partial order on the quotient set. This partial order defines a temporary ranking of parts and components during assembly. The authors propose a procedure of selection of rational assembly sequence which includes sequential afterordering of the partial order.
Statistical characteristics of discrete systems of phase locking
# 08, August 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0812.0475421
A.A. Kovalchuk
This paper provides statistical characteristics of discrete systems of first-order phase locking in the absence of noise, in contrast to most other studies which consider deterministic systems. One of the main research methods is the method of Markov and semi-Markov random processes and circuits developed by A.N. Kolmogorov and L.S. Pontryagin. The theory of stochastic systems of phase locking first emerged in works by R.L. Stratonovich and V.I. Tikhonov. Among the phase locking systems the main focus is on continuous systems whereas statistical characteristics of discrete phase locking have been studied to a lesser extent, partly because of diversity of discrete systems. The author gives an analysis of stochastic discrete phase locking with sinusoidal characteristics of the detector. The results of exact and approximate methods were compared for the first time. As a result, the main statistical characteristics were obtained: probability density of phase mismatch in the stationary and nonstationary modes, time left till tracking loss in pulse phase systems.
Multi-memetic modified hybrid ant algorithm for HCIAC continuous optimization
# 09, September 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0470529
A.P. Karpenko, K.A. Chernobrivchenko
This publication continues the authors’ work in the field of ant algorithms of global continuous optimization. The authors propose a modification of the known HCIAC algorithm which was proposed by J.Dreo and P. Syarri in 2007. This modification is based on a set of memes in order to make local search more efficient. The authors present the results of their research on effectiveness of the modified algorithm - HCIAC-M – during the search of global extremum of Rosenbrock and Rastrigin functions. As an example, the authors consider practical importance of optimization of the engine-generator system.
Tool radius in wire-wrap method
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0465668
V.G. Kovalev, S.V. Kovalev
In this article the authors consider a well-known but still theoretically not grounded wire-wrap method. To solve this problem, the authors use actual conditions for formation and ensuring a hard close contact of connected elements, - namely, their elastic-plastic deformation and expected state of the process at the final moment. The authors supposed that provision of this contact will be achieved if the contact stress on the surface of the connected elements is not less than the elastic limit value and not higher than the ultimate stress value of the contacting materials. The paper presents the data for estimation by calculating the radius of the winding cylinder. Thus, radius of the winding cylinder is defined. Previously, this problem was solved only by selection.
Implementation of a flat turn of the spacecraft by a quasi-optimal algorithm of reorientation
# 10, October 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0465320
M.A. Velischanskii
The author considers a quasi-optimal control algorithm of the angular position of a spacecraft (SC); the algorithm takes the spacecraft from an arbitrary initial position to a final rest position in a preset time. The aim of this work is to find conditions under which the synthesized control software sets the flat turn of the spacecraft (SC). Control software is based on the concept of inverse problems of dynamics. It is shown that, in general, control software determines the spatial turn of spacecraft. The author obtains the conditions under which the control software implements the flat turn of the spacecraft. The author refers to special cases when these conditions also have a simple interpretation. The results of numerical simulations confirming theoretical results are also provided.
Application of static signature analysis to detect defects in web applications security
# 09, September 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0461281
N.V. Medvedev, A.S. Markov, A.A. Fadin
The article presents a signature analysis and its workability to detect security defects in a program code. The authors review typical security defects and techniques for detecting them. They developed a flow chart of the analyzer using signature analysis and data flow analysis for detection of program code defects. The proposed method can be applied in security analysis of web applications.
 
SEARCH
 
elibrary crossref ulrichsweb neicon rusycon
Photos
 
Events
 
News



Authors
Press-releases
Library
Conferences
About Project
Rambler's Top100
Phone: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)
© 2003-2020 «Наука и образование»
Перепечатка материалов журнала без согласования с редакцией запрещена
 Phone: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)

Другие журналы

научное издание МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана

НАУКА и ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Издатель ФГБОУ ВПО "МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана". Эл № ФС 77 - 48211.  ISSN 1994-0408

Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление

Управление сбытом готовой продукции промышленного предприятия с использованием интернет-канала распределения
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1112.0492165
Николаев А. Б., Рогов В. Р.
В статье выполнен анализ системы сбыта продукции на предприятии и оценена роль Интернета в данной системе. Рассмотрен вопрос усовершенствования процесса сбыта продукции на предприятии путем внедрения нового канала распределения. Предложены  модель  рационального распределения товаров по наличным подканалам и алгоритм прогнозирования объемов продаж. Описана модель разработки веб-сайта и алгоритм его оптимизации и продвижению. 
Гибридная нейронечеткая модель интеллектуального анализа данных для формирования баз знаний мягких экспертных диагностических систем
# 12, декабрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1212.0490457
Катасёв А. С., Ахатова Ч. Ф.
В работе проводится анализ использования экспертных систем для решения задач диагностики во многих предметных областях человеческой деятельности. Обосновывается необходимость применения автоматизированного подхода к формированию базы знаний экспертной системы на основе нечеткой нейронной сети. Для повышения эффективности ее обучения актуализируется необходимость разработки специального гибридного алгоритма, основанного на алгоритме обратного распространения ошибки и  генетическом алгоритме. Приводится описание разработанного алгоритма. Экспериментально показывается, что его применение позволяет повысить скорость и точность настройки параметров функций принадлежности антецедентов нечетких правил, получаемых в результате обучения нечеткой нейронной сети. На примере задачи медицинской диагностики показывается эффективность описанного в работе подхода к формированию баз знаний экспертных систем.
Web-ориентированные интеллектуальные обучающие системы на основе нечеткого деятельностного подхода в обучении
# 11, ноябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1112.0489620
Клюкин В. Э.
Рассмотрена web-ориентированная компьютерная обучающая система с нечеткой адаптивной моделью обучаемого. Система построена на основе модифицированного деятельностного подхода в обучении, названного автором Нечетким деятельностным подходом, в котором модель обучаемого и процесс обучения основаны на нечетких знаниях и методах искусственного интеллекта. Предложена двухслойная многопотоковая организация управления обучающей системой: слой верхнего уровня (главный поток) отвечает за управление учебной деятельностью и навигацию по курсу, а внутреннего (вторичный поток, обрабатывающий информацию в фоновом режиме) – за адаптацию модели обучаемого. Введен Унифицированный процесс разработки компьютерных обучающих систем со стадией дидактического проектирования. Решена проблема обратных вызовов клиента со стороны сервера для решения неформализованных задач в диалоге с ЭВМ методами искусственного интеллекта в клиент/серверных системах с удаленным сервером, в том числе и задач обучения.
Модели функционирования персональных систем идентификации с процедурами помехоустойчивого кодирования
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0486630
Крюков Д. А.
Рассматривается модели систем обеспечивающих идентификацию, анализируются модели случайной и последовательной выборки данных из электронно-стираемого программируемого постоянного запоминающего устройства. На основании полученных моделей определяются математические критерии оценки эффективности помехоустойчивого кодирования и степени расхода памяти. В процессе доказательства утверждений по вероятностной оценке результатов предлагается использовать код Хемминга.
Метод выявления аномалий в исходных данных при построении прогнозной модели решающего дерева в системах поддержки принятия решений
# 09, сентябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0483269
Кузовлев В. И., Орлов А. О.
Работа посвящена методам работы с шумом в исходных данных при построении моделей анализа данных в системах поддержки принятия решений. Работа состоит из пяти частей. Во введении описывается проблема наличия искажений в исходных данных при работе систем поддержки принятия решений. Ставится задача исследования и разработки методов анализа искажений в данных при построении модели решающего дерева. Вторая часть посвящена обзору существующих алгоритмов построения деревьев решений и анализу методов работы с искаженными данными в них. Также проведен обзор литературы по существующим методам поиска аномалий в данных. В третьей части описывается метод оценки показателя локальной аномальности, предложено расширение данного метода за счет использования новой формулы расчета расстояний между значениями категориального атрибута. В четвертой части предложен метод выявления аномалий в исходных данных при построении прогнозной модели решающего дерева в системах поддержки принятия решений. В заключении перечислены результаты проведенного исследования.
Прогнозный анализ данных методом ID3O
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0483286
Кузовлев В. И., Орлов А. О.
Статья посвящена вопросам прогнозного анализа данных, а именно построению прогнозной модели дерева решений. Во введении описаны принципы построения модели дерева решений, выделены существенные проблемы в алгоритмах построения дерева решений. В частности, проблемы построения дерева решений при наличии шума в данных. Во второй части рассмотрены методики автоматической и ручной обработки шума в данных, обозначена проблема ограниченности материальных и временных ресурсов при ручной обработке данных. В третьей части рассмотрены предлагаемые в литературе методы обработки шума в данных и построения модели дерева решений. На основе проведенного исследования предложен алгоритм ID3O для построения модели дерева решений в условиях наличия шума в исходных данных, а также ограниченности ресурсов на обработку и повышение качества данных. В заключении приведены результаты работы предложенного алгоритма в сравнении с существующими методами построения прогнозной модели дерева решений.
Верификация программных моделей коммуникационных сетей
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0479500
Иванов А. М., Власов А. И.
Создание программных моделей цифровых устройств предполагает проверку соответствия разрабатываемого программного проекта изначальным требованиям к логическим функциям устройства. В работе рассмотрены принципы построения тестового программного окружения при проектировании логических цифровых модулей высокоскоростной коммуникационной сети. Проанализированы методы верификации программных моделей логических модулей распределенных систем передачи и обработки данных. Представлено тестовое программное окружение для блока маршрутизатора, отвечающего за прием и передачу информационных пакетов.
Срыв слежения в дискретной системе фазовой автоподстройки
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0478399
Ковальчук А. А.
Явление срыва слежения может оказать существенное влияние на работоспособность систем фазовой автоподстройки (ФАП), приводит к резкому увеличению ошибок по частоте. В работе приведен анализ среднего времени до срыва синхронизации дискретных ФАП при наличии помехи несколькими методами. Для исследования ФАП применяются приближенные формула Крамepca и формула Журавлева для ФАП с интегрирующим фильтром. Приведено сравнение характеристик среднего времени для ФАП 1-го и 2-го порядков.
Электростатический подвес с широтно-импульсным регулированием потенциалов и совмещенным датчиком перемещений.
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0476229
профессор, д.т.н, Васюков С. А.
Исследована работа трехосного 12-электродного электростатического подвеса с ре­гулированием высоковольтных потенциалов по закону ШИМ и совмещенным датчиком перемещений.  Рассмотрены вопросы выбора закона управления потенциалами и их влияние на амплитуду вынужденных колебаний ротора. Исследована динамическая ошибка датчика перемещений. Приведены результаты имитационного моделирования вынужденных колебаний для двух вариантов управления и различных уровнях высоковольтных опорных напряжений.
Интеллектуализированные системы управления летательными аппаратами.
# 09, сентябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0476244
Пролетарский А. В., Алексеева Е. Ю.
Представлена оригинальная концепция синтеза интеллектуальных систем управления динамическими объектами, которая основана на теории функциональных систем П.К. Анохина. Разработан подход к задаче синтеза систем управления летательными аппаратами (ЛА)  с использованием интеллектуальных технологий. Рассмотрены различные типы интеллектуализированные системы  управления ЛА. Исследована наиболее перспективная интеллектуализированная система управления с акцептором действия, который включает генетические алгоритмы. Предложены структуры интеллектуализированных систем управления для перспективных ЛА. Рассмотрен способ сокращения вычислительных затрат при реализации генетического алгоритма основанный на применении процедуры скрещивания - мейоз.
Расчет параметров локальных первичных преобразователей для измерения вариаций электропроводности Земли
# 09, сентябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0476222
Мисеюк О. И.
Рассмотрены вопросы проектирования локальных первичных преобразователей датчиков удельной электрической проводимости среды, устанавливаемых в зоне техногенного  воздействия. Получены соотношения, позволяющие определить конфигурацию расположения электродов локальных первичных преобразователей, обеспечивающих компенсацию сигнала помехи. Предложена блок-схемы датчиков, измеряющих удельную электропроводность среды, на базе локальных первичных преобразователей, в которых  реализована компенсация сигналов поля помехи и поля невозмущенной среды. Проведен сравнительный анализ датчиков на основе интегрального и локального первичных преобразователей.
Прогрессивное кодирование аудио с помощью сингулярного разложения
# 08, август 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0812.0475576
Свиридов А. А.
В работе рассматриваются современные наиболее эффективные подходы к прогрессивному кодированию аудио, использующие одномерные и двумерные преобразования. Предлагается новый метод прогрессивного кодирования, основанный на сингулярном разложении, получена оценка погрешности основного этапа алгоритма. Описан новый кодек, использующий предложенные идеи. Рассматривается разработанная в MATLAB система тестирования аудио кодеков, с её помощью для сравнения классических кодеков с предлагаемым в работе проведены численные эксперименты на 200 композициях 20 разных жанров. Новый подход в ряде случаев лучше существующих, в ряде случаев хуже. В ходе проведения численных экспериментов установлено, что предложенная в работе модификация оконного преобразования Тьюки улучшила параметры кодирования всех тестируемых кодеков. Новый подход может комбинироваться с известными. Указаны направления дальнейших исследований.
Влияние дискретизации сигналов управления на автоматическое регулирование упреждения включения фаз вентильно-индукторных двигателей
# 08, август 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0812.0475551
Трунин Ю. В.
На основе имитационного моделирования исследована устойчивость процесса автоматического регулирования упреждения включения фаз вентильно-индукторных двигателей при временной дискретизации сигналов управления. Определено минимально допустимое соотношение между периодом квантования сигналов управления и периодом коммутации фазного напряжения.
Воздействие на ФАП второго порядка гармонической помехи и аддитивного шума
# 09, сентябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0475444
Ковальчук А. А.
В работе приведен анализ статистической динамики непрерывных систем фазовой автоподстройки (ФАП) 2-го порядка при наличии комбинированных воздействий. На основе аппарата марковских случайных процессов (уравнения Фокера-Планка-Колмогорова) путём использования различных приближений получены статистические характеристики фазовой автоподстройки частоты 2-го порядка. В первую очередь это плотность распределения вероятности (ПРВ) сигнала рассогласования, частота срывов синхронизации, а также средняя разность между колебаниями управляемого генератора и сигнала при комбинированном воздействии на вход ФАП в виде аддитивной смеси сигнала, суммы нескольких гармонических помех и гауссова шума. Приведено сравнение характеристик ФАП 1-го и 2-го порядков.
Принятия рациональных решений при проектировании сборочных схем
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0475116
Божко А. Н., Ивахненко А. А., Чернянский А. И., Солнцев А. А., Товкач П. А.
В работе предлагается новый подход к разработке схемы сборки и схемы сборочного состава. Показано, что основные свойства конструкции, влияющие на реализуемость этих схем, можно представить в виде отношения предпорядка на множестве деталей изделия. Симметричная часть предпорядка представляет собой отношение эквивалентности, описывающее принадлежность деталей к сборочным единицам. Факторизация предпорядка по его симметричной части дает отношение частичного порядка на фактор-множестве. Этот частичный порядок задает временное ранжирование деталей и сборочных единиц в процессе сборки. Предлагается процедура выбора рациональных последовательностей сборки, представляющая собой последовательное доупорядочение частичного порядка.
Статистические характеристики дискретных систем фазовой синхронизации
# 08, август 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0812.0475421
Ковальчук А. А.
В статье получены статистические характеристики дискретных систем фазовой синхронизации первого порядка при отсутствии помех, в отличие от большинства других работ, где рассмотрены детерминированные системы. Одним из основных методов исследования является метод марковских и полумарковских случайных процессов и цепей, разработанные А.Н. Колмогоровым и Л.С. Понтрягиным. Теория стохастических систем фазовой автоподстройки начала формироваться работами Р.Л. Стратоновича и В.И. Тихонова. Среди систем ФАП особое внимание уделяется непрерывным системам, а статистические характеристики дискретных ФАП до сих пор исследованы в меньшей степени, отчасти в силу многообразия дискретных систем.  Проведен анализ стохастической дискретной ФАП при синусоидальной характеристики детектора. Впервые сопоставлены результаты точных и приближенных методов. В результате получены основные статистические характеристики: плотности вероятностей фазового рассогласования в стационарном и нестационарном режимах работы, времени до срыва слежения  в импульсных фазовых системах.
Мультимемеевая модификация гибридного муравьиного алгоритма непрерывной оптимизации HCIAC
# 09, сентябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0470529
профессор, д.ф.-м.н. Карпенко А. П., Чернобривченко К. А.
Публикация продолжает наши работы в области муравьиных алгоритмов глобальной непрерывной оптимизации. Мы предлагаем модификацию известного алгоритма HCIAC , который предложен Дж. Дрео и П. Сьярри в 2007 г. Модификация основана на использовании некоторого набора мемов с целью повышения эффективности локального поиска. Представляем результаты исследования эффективности модифицированного алгоритма HCIAC-M при поиске глобального экстремума функцийq Розенброка и Растригина. В качестве примера мы рассматриваем практически значимую задачу оптимизации системы двигатель-генератор.
Радиус инструмента при электромонтаже методом накрутки
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0465668
Ковалев В. Г., Ковалев С. В.
Давно известный, но сих пор теоретически не обоснованный процесс электромонтажа методом накрутки находит в этой работе своё приближенное теоретическое обоснование. Для решения этой задачи использованы фактические условия формообразования и обеспечения прочно-плотного контакта соединяемых элементов, а именно, их упруго-пластическое деформирование и предполагаемое состояние этого процесса в конечный момент. Авторы предположили, что обеспечение этого контакта будет достигнуто при условии, что контактное напряжение на поверхности соединяемых элементов должно быть не меньше величины предела упругости и не выше величины предела прочности контактирующих материалов. В статье приведены данные для определения расчётом радиуса накручивающего валика.. Таким образом определён радиус накручивающего валика. Ранее этот вопрос решался только путём подбора.
Реализация плоского поворота космического аппарата квазиоптимальным алгоритмом переориентации
# 10, октябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/1012.0465320
Велищанский М. А.
Рассматривается квазиоптимальный алгоритм управления угловым положением космического аппарата (КА), переводящий КА из произвольного начального положения в конечное положение покоя за заданное время. Целью работы является нахождение условий, при которых синтезируемое  программное управление задает плоский поворот космического аппарата (КА). Программное управление строится на основе концепции обратных задач динамики. Показано, что в общем случае программное управление задает пространственный разворот КА. Автором получены условия, при выполнении которых программное управление реализует плоский поворот КА. Приведены частные случаи, когда полученные условия имеют простую интерпретацию. Приводятся результаты численного моделирования, подтверждающие полученные теоретические результаты.
Применение метода статического сигнатурного анализа для выявления дефектов безопасности веб-приложений
# 09, сентябрь 2012
DOI: 10.7463/0912.0461281
Медведев Н. В., +7(495)9712298 Марков А. С., Фадин А. А.
Рассмотрен сигнатурный анализ и возможность его использования для выявления дефектов безопасности программного кода. Проведен обзор типовых дефектов безопасности и способов их выявления. Разработана схема работы анализатора, использующего сигнатурный анализ и анализ потоков данных для выявления дефектов программного кода. Предложенная методика может применяться для анализа защищенности кода веб-приложений.
 
ПОИСК
 
elibrary crossref ulrichsweb neicon rusycon
 
ЮБИЛЕИ
ФОТОРЕПОРТАЖИ
 
СОБЫТИЯ
 
НОВОСТНАЯ ЛЕНТА



Авторы
Пресс-релизы
Библиотека
Конференции
Выставки
О проекте
Rambler's Top100
Телефон: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)
© 2003-2019 «Наука и образование»
Перепечатка материалов журнала без согласования с редакцией запрещена
 Тел.: +7 (915) 336-07-65 (строго: среда; пятница c 11-00 до 17-00)